Membership           Member Login        Contact Us          Facebook       Site Search          

Regionals banner

Affiliated Clubs

New Jersey Leonberger Club
New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Delaware, and Maryland
President: Aleida Rios

Great Lakes Leonberger Club
Ohio, Michigan, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Indiana, Illinois, and Canada
President: Rachel White

Greater Bluegrass Leonberger Club
line from Evansville, IN to Indianapolis, IN to Cincinnati, OH to Huntington, WV to Chattanooga, TN to Memphis, TN and back to Evansville, IN
President: Sandra Pearsall

Mid-Atlantic Leonberger Club of Virginia, AKC licensed specialty club
Central Virginia, Greater Washington DC, Maryland
President: Matthew Townsend

Tarheel Leonberger Club, AKC licensed Specialty Club
Territory: Central North Carolina
President: Matthew Townsend

Frontier Leonberger Club
Arkansas, Colorado, Kansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas
President: Wendy Jones

Leonberger Club of the Northwest
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, and British Columbia
President: Erin Andersen

Northern California Leonberger Club
California, from Bakersfield north to the Oregon border, as well as northern Nevada
President: Sharon Bishop

Surf and Sand Leonberger Club of Southern California
Southern California including San Diego, Imperial, Riverside, San Bernardino, Orange, Los Angeles, Ventura, and Santa Barbara counties.
Contact:  Deb Van Etten

Affiliated Clubs


Affiliated Club Funding Request Form

Affiliated Club Guidelines

leoletter final